Judith L.  Wellington, Ph.D.
President and CEO

Kathy Bush-Morris
Chief Development Officer

Lewis Ferguson
Director of Art and Science Education 

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Financial Officer

Arif Khan
Mary Price Ratrie Curator of Art

Rob Rosano
Director of Theater and Sales

Katrina Harmon
Director of Marketing and Communications

funding provided by: accessibility: find us on: contact us press room privacy statement email sign-up employment

WV Division of Culture and History WV Fund for the Arts national Endowment for the Arts

facebook twitter flickr rss feed Copyright © 2001 - 2012 Clay Center for the Arts & Sciences of West Virginia. All rights reserved. Content Management Solutions By TERRADON Communications Group, LLC