SENIOR STAFF

Judith L.  Wellington, Ph.D.
President and CEO
jwellington@theclaycenter.org

Kathy Bush-Morris
Chief Development Officer
kbush@theclaycenter.org

Lewis Ferguson
Director of Art and Science Education
lferguson@theclaycenter.org 

Rebecca Gillispie
Chief Financial Officer
rgillispie@theclaycenter.org

Arif Khan
Mary Price Ratrie Curator of Art
akhan@theclaycenter.org

Rob Rosano
Director of Theater and Sales
rrosano@theclaycenter.org

Katrina Harmon
Director of Marketing and Communications
kharmon@theclaycenter.org

funding provided by: accessibility: find us on: contact us press room privacy statement email sign-up employment

WV Division of Culture and History WV Fund for the Arts national Endowment for the Arts

facebook twitter flickr rss feed Copyright © 2001 - 2012 Clay Center for the Arts & Sciences of West Virginia. All rights reserved. Content Management Solutions By TERRADON Communications Group, LLC